There are four houses - Cadog, Mabon, Sannan and Tudful. Each child belongs to one house: children are placed in their appropriate houses at the beginning of their time at school. The houses play an important role in the life of the school. Each house is led by the Head of House and by representatives of the Sixth Form. Inter-house activities such as the annual Eisteddfod, Sports Day, end-term activities and support for charities are held.