Our leadership team are a group of dedicated members of staff with a variety of backgrounds, skills and experience working together to focus on the success of our students and their welfare.

Chair of the Governing Body

Councillor Phil Bevan
Contactable at the schools' address

Leadership Team


Mr Matthew Webb 

Assistant Head Teachers

Mr Rhys Richardson

Mr Lloyd Mahoney

Mrs Caryl Williams

Mr Dyfrig Jones

Mr Matthew McAvoy

Acting Deputy Headteacher

Mr Rhys Thomas


Mr Scott Conway 

Mr Adam Gravell

Mrs Tracey Neale

Mr Ryan Jenkins